You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China’s Xi Jinping 'most dangerous' to free societies, says George Soros/2019 Chinese Color Revolution in the works?

Color revolutions brought chaos and destruction in small countries. I don't want to even imagine what such movement would do in a country as huge as China.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I spent last year researching Soros quite by accident, and I can tie every bit of the Social Media Censorship to Soros in 2018 and his Davos speech sets the stage for the year, he now has control over Social Media, by force, it's a first for his Progressive Mafia, I would predict if Xi doesn't bend his will toward Soros's demands you will see China undergo an attempted color style revolution to weaken Xi's grip. I wish the people that research full time would actually spend more time following this Tyrant, I find it odd that he is spoken about very little for the amount of trouble he causes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45