Sort:  

Hi @krnel, what is Hive? URL? (pardon my ignorance). Maybe I can join it.

As I don't have the same level of exposure as you on Steemit, would you consider re-steeming this post (and possibly the other upcoming ones)? I really am hoping to get more views on it, but am afraid I have such a meager following here. That would be so helpful and appreciated but will understand if you don't want to clutter your feed.

Just go to hive.blog & you should be able to sign in with steem credentials. It is fork off blockchain or new chain without the control, centralization and Censorship under new Justin sun steemit ownership...

Also great post btw, resteemed. This is the scam / crime of the century!

Here in NM where I’m now camping, campfires including wood stove use just got banned for covid19! They say to conserve firefighters and emergency workers from potential wildfires for potential covid emergency use, but propane stoves are fine because apparently those can’t start a fire! It’s tyrannical nonsense, my wood stove with spark arrester no way in hell gonna start a fire in spring with wet ground just covered in snow a couple days ago, and hunting is ok, because apparently no concern over potential firearm related injuries... even though turkey hunters have in the past shot people carrying decoys (I personally know of one case) and used emergency services. None of the response BS adds up, its like an experiment in martial law and nothing else.

  1. Thanks for the re-steem my friend, much appreciated!

  2. As for the authorities telling you that you can't use your wood stove, that is nonsense - it is just their agenda to keep you in the smart-grid. Resist my friend; burn away! Don't submit.

  3. I tried to log in to hive.blog with my Steemit credentials to no avail. First, I tried my master password that was originally generated but Hive told me not to use this one. Then I tried the 'Posting' password and it told me another error. Do you know which specific password to be able to get in? (I don't want to create yet another account). Thanks!

I think I used my posting, but it may have actually been my active key. Definitely not the master key. Good luck!

Hopefully ppl begin standing up to the tyranny soon, before it is too late. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85