You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

in #informationwar5 years ago

I read a super long post but I did not get the point.

My suggestion is to come to the point and say what u want to say right away next time you write something.

What exactly is your problem?

Sort:  

Voice is a very well timed response to the privacy and censorship issues we face recently with Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

In addition to Youbikey, I would appreciate being able to use the new Ledger Nano X with bluetooth to verify with Voice, both on desktop and mobile.

Dear @jmehta

Thx for your comment.

Voice is a very well timed response to the privacy and censorship issues we face recently with Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Im not sure what response would that be. Voice seem to go even few steps futher with collecting our personal data.

Would you mind sharing with me what's on your mind?

Cheers
Piotr

Hi @knircky, thanks for weighing in .

Actually at the beginning of my post I stated:

In this article, I will make a brief case as to why I think this promise of a new social media platform which will liberate, empower & enrich us (through their “Voice” token) and not censor us (as is the case w/ Facebook, Twitter, YouTube) is really a...

cleverly disguised façade and trap to get the masses sucked into a beast system of control on blockchain.

Notice the large font above - that is the GIST / TAKEWAY from my post.

Hope that makes it clearer.

Thanks again.

hi @knircky

After reading this post (parts of it I read twice) my impression was that @libertyacademy was simply sharing his concerns related to Voice platform.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71