You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Support @InformationWar through Streemian - Curation Trail and Fanbase

in #informationwar6 years ago

I agree with @gduran.
Before this i have followed some trail for 2 months but i never got suport from curation trail which i follow,there is only me who keep upvote every post from curation trail that i follow it.
This is obviously detrimental to my pawor voting.
Would anyone have a solution for this kind of problem .. ??
I am now only following 2 curation trail only and they also have never come to my post.
Screenshot_2018-03-01-02-02-41-503_com.android.chrome.png

Sort:  

Whoever was in charge of the curation trail would be the person to talk to, as the trail is based on their vote...BUT...curation trails seem to be down at this time

let's look forward how ..
Thank you have answered my comments
You're already my curation trail and fan base at this time.
Thanks 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84