Sort:  

I don't think there is just one way...we all have certain abilities/time/resources and if we go inside ourselves and think about how we could help change it and then inform others? We have to stop giving them so much power over us. I think this was a big wake-up call for the Belgians, but also, people are afraid to speak up. It's the fear that keeps those wheels of corruption and abuse turning.

We vote so much with our money and we can support Hollywood less and we can support Big Pharma less or maybe much more and it takes one small choice at a time as we make transitions from certain habits and lifestyle patterns and they rely on our money more than we think. Speaking up like you said helps too and we can lead by example by making small changes at first and by simply telling people. For me, I have a garden and I eat garlic each day and I use Ubuntu instead of Apple or Microsoft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65