Sort:  

Yeah, I was dragged to The Last Jedi, after not seeing The Force Awakens by an actor in a short I shot. The other actor in my film and I went together. And yeah, we we both blown away by how bad of a film it was. And adding in the SJW stuff made it worse. And, the entire character for Luke was all wrong. I stayed away from The Force Awakens when I found out they were not using the Star Wars Expanded Universe with Grand Admiral Thrawn. That would have been badass!

Could Disney redeem themselves somehow with episode 9? Is there anything they could do to redeem how badly they destroyed Luke and Star Wars in general? I would love if they were to try, but they probably will do the complete opposite and continue to make things worse on purpose. Yeah, love Thrawn who was in Star Wars Rebels, the cartoon.

No. My opinion is Disney killed Star Wars. The only way to fix it would to apologize for all the films they made except Rogue One, (which was awesome), and start over with the Expanded Universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67