Sort:  

😂😂😂 there you have it

Posted using Partiko Android

You're still falling for that? Geez... I've got news for you: Trump doesn't love you. He despises you. To him, you're a useful fool. Unless you're a fellow millionaire or billionaire of course.

You are a fool because all you see are problems without solutions. I'm talking about making the world better. All you can do is yell at me and say that I'm doomed and that there is no hope. That is a lie.

"I'm talking about making the world better." Sure my friend, I believe you. Yet, you normally respond with short phrases that always say the same: "I love capitalism" or "I love Trump". Both are not helpful when trying to make the world better, especially when you leave it at that and don't explain WHY your love for Trump or capitalism makes the world a better place. And that's no lie.

My very long daily posts don't explain what I'm trying to say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64