You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now they're even hacking my account to give upvotes FROM ME to people who support my main DOWNVOTER!!

Could you then collect rain water and have it funnel into an H2O to HHO machine? Is Alternative (galvanic) Current (AC) generally more efficient than Direct Current (DC)? Are AC and DC the main kinds of electric currents? Just those two? According to Wikipedia, I can only find these two. When I was teaching English in Vietnam, I saw that they generally have their water heaters, their water tanks, on the roof, and the water would warm up that way from the sun.

Sort:  

There is pulsed DC. By turning it off and on, DC can be made to act like AC, somewhat.

Once I find the frequency that works best, I will try pulsed DC to compare efficiency. It is a lot cheaper and easier to make.

Solar hater heaters are not new technology, but if you can put the tank higher than the heat collector, convection will circulate the water. This way will avoid the need for a pump, increasing efficiency of the system.

♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69