You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rich Debt, Poor Debt

Wrong. Very wrong. I hate taxes. I am against taxes. So, you hate money and you love taxes? You believe that the tax system is right? America was founded in 1776 because they hated the tea tax among other things. Rich people have to pay a lot of money to take care of big equipment, etc, that normal people don't have to. It costs a lot of money to run businesses. Taxes punishes people for making more money. I upvoted and resteemed this post. Oh, I hate debt, too. So, I try not to spend more than what I have. I don't have credit cards, etc. I love rich people. If you want to be rich, good luck. You might be jealous, bitter, that you are not rich. I am not. I am poor. I have no car. I have not much. But I love the idea of being rich. Yes, some will be poor. That motivates me to work hard each day. If we were all the same and equal, that would not motivate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43