You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 5 Informationwar Discord Meeting - Summary

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I am trying to delegate SP to get "Skin In the Game" and quite frankly I have never done this. I tried using Steemworld to do so, but I keep getting error messages. Can someone send me a link to easy to follow instructions that an old man can use to get this done? Thanks in advance for your help! This is the error that I get with Steemworld:

Sort:  

joel, this is steve

sorry to get back to you so late; have you resolved the issue?

and was that you at the meeting today?

yes, I resolved the issue and attended the meeting today. Now that I have figured out how to delegate and support the initiative, you will be seeing more of me. Thanks for everything that you are doing in this community and don't hesitate to call on me if you think I can assist.

no problem, I'll change the meeting roster once I get back to my own account ;>

unless you dont want to be listed

Hi @joelfriedman68! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @informationwar
Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61