You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Trump Fire Sessions? I say YES

Good post! Hindsight being 20/20, I don't think he should have taken any existing politician. In your post, you mention "leftist/deep state"- I am starting to see that there is a "conservative (rightist)" deep state as well.

The Conservatives have a majority in both houses but refuse to do anything meaningful. I think that they are more interested in maintaining status quo and preserving their positions than they are in serving their constituents.

So I am for the "the Repeal and Replace" all of them!

Sort:  

I wouldn't call them Conservatives although the pretend to be so. They continually vote against what conservatives want.

If they were actually conservatives things would be much easier now!

I don't have a full definition of what the Deep State is; it goes beyond the security community, and oh yes, there are plenty of Republicans that support it (RINO -Republican In Name Only, GOP Establishment); even past that the Republicans are a politcal party, not an ideological movement...corruption is endemic where there is power...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87