Sort:  

Tyrants have long used murder to cover their sins, they are just a modern day version, SMH!

:'(

I think she should get in this race! lol.

I wonder who she'd have to kill to get in there? Bloomburg is spending the most hard cash, and currently ahead on lies!

I was trying to remember the last decent candidate they ran...Truman, and total crap since!

>:(

I thought for sure she would run again, I wonder why she isn't?

Parkinson's? She sure was a joke last time.....

:)>

Does she really have that?

I do not know, but it would explain the strange movements, and the falls. Besides, her Master may call her home to hell any day now!

As a minimum, she is possessed by a demon, IMHO!

:'(

Wow..well that's a pretty severe diagnoses sir smithlabs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39