Sort:  

Not sure, but they have demonitized both AnAmericanHomestead and the RealPapapepper that I know of.

Yes. bitchute is growing every day.

:)>

I'll have to try bitchute then. AnAmericanHomestead...are those the couple where the guy looks like an Amish man?

Yes, they got me into steemit, LOL!

She got sick, and he lost her. I started watching them because they remind me of My Daughter and son in law. That one bothered me, she was so sweet!

I still watch him, and family.

I have an account at Bitchute now. That will likely be my primary video posting site, when I begin Videos!

:)>

Why would anyone want to post videos?
That guy is on steemit?

Some of the teaching is easier on video. Especially on the Homesteading / building things.

He is very little on steemit, but I also followed him to Patreon. The best place to find him is on his website.

:)>

Well that is very sad about his wife, what happened to her?

Throat cancer, they fought it well, but she didn't make it. That was a real loss! I love their videos, but I will miss her on those videos, a lot.

Their Homestead videos have been worth my time.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59