Sort:  

Not sure, youtube is a last resort for me, I do NOT trust them!

>:(

yeah yeah yeah, everyone knows you don't like them. They probably don't trust you either. Does he only do his radio show online or do you know?

Sorry, I only listen online, so I don't know.

They don't know I exist, but when enough of us quit using them, it will begin to hurt!

They are scared already, now we need to pound them down.

:)>

Why are they scared? And where do you listen to him online at? He's pretty good isn't he? I don't know much about him.

They are scared by the alternative Media; it make them look Bad! Go directly to his website, and remember that google censors him too, blocking him from a search. So type it in directly....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58