Sort:  

Holy smokes! that's a fantasic little gun! And suggested retail is only 269? jeez. 6 shots. wow. it's the same size as the Heizer except a tiny bit thicker.

It is not cocked until you pull the trigger, so it is 6+1 in the chamber is safe in the pocket.

:)>

That's a great one, and that's one of your concealed arsenal?

protonmail?

:)>

We need to talk on protonmail....

:)>

I'll sign up later tonight but since you need to get your beauty sleep you might not be awake. I don't know your address anyway. Let me guess, smithlabs?

The Gen 4 at the top link, is a little thinner.

That's an amazing little gun. I bet it's the only 9 with a kick, it's a light little thing.

Oh those are great. That's a good idea. I knew you'd come up with a good idea someday, congratulations.

Even a blind hog gets an acorn every now and then....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45