Sort:  

It works well enough that I keep some here all the time!

:)>

Isn't that a seasonal thing?

Nope, all the automotive stores carry it, all the time.

:)>

oh I was talking about the comfrey concoction that you made.
"May you live in interesting times." doesn't sound like much of a curse.

The comfrey is whenever I feel tough enough to make a batch....

Interesting times are in flux, and during interesting times you don't know what is coming next!

:)>

Do you keep dried comfrey so you can make it whenever, is that what you're saying?
Like I said, real terrifying curse there. lol.

Yes i use dried comfrey root, thst is why it takes decoction to extract the Allantoin. But there is a lot of it in the roots! I also use the leaves to make tea to drink, and make poltices. Sometimes I use the grounds in coffee filters, if it is a scrape to avoid the burn of the tincture.

:)>

In other words you use the whole plant. And you have that planted at your new place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50