You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Well they keep saying they need income so they want people to pay to play, so I think they want to increase the costs or make it so you can't get anywhere unless you buy a bunch of steem.

Sort:  

THAT will finish steemit! They are going the wrong direction, and that will cut their throat. They have too big an opinion of their worth, they are thinking they are FB now. They are drying up!

I am glad I am on weku, and maybe palnet will take up the slack. I wonder if I write in palnet, will it post to steemit? May not need to be on steemit at all....

I can reach you on email, and you are just about all the steemit replies these days, so if they fold, no biggie!

:)>

Maybe they want to make it an exclusive club. I have no idea but they want people to pay into it. Yes, if you post through Palnet it posts to steemit.

I may go there first. Blockpost require a volume of quality posts to grow. Anything less will dry up and blow away!

If they want a private chat channel, they should use E-Mail! That way they can be as exclusive, and as boring, as they like....

Can they screw it up any more, if they try harder?

>:(

"Can they screw it up any more, if they try harder?" I can't wait to see what the next hardfork is going to be!

I am happy to wait myself. I hate hardforks....

:)>

lol! me too, especially the kind they perform. There are so many people on the fence that they'll lose alot more if they do another one that is perceived to hurt the small accounts.

I have to wonder if they are trying to crash it on purpose. NO ONE can be that clueless!

:)>

Why would they want to crash it though?

What do you mean by "Blockpost?" You mean blockchain?

Yes, Blockchain to me is a Blockpost, because post is what it is....

But you can call it Fred!

:)>

I'll name it Blockhead after you!

YOU thought of that when you ware looking in the mirror, right?

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50