Sort:  

There is this guy in Texas that needs a tat....

Play, I wanted to burn some patterns into wood. Put my name on the inside of my grips in some pistols. Signs, boxes and I may see if multiple cuts can go through and make some special wood shapes.

:)>

I didn't know you had so much time on your hands sir smithlabs!

I make some play time, so I can relax.

I will be ready to burn that tat for you, LOL! See, FUN....

:)>

I relax when I sleep. I know, that's boring!

What is sleep, LOL?

Keep things exciting....

:)>

I agree, it's a little over rated!

You ready for that Tat. LOL? Should be able to make it 5mm deep for you, LOL! Throw a little salt on it, and it will leave an impression!

:)>

How do you know how to do those or are you just looking for people to practice on? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87