Sort:  

We will be going to this gun show. She found out that there is jewelry at gun shows, so we go more often, LOL!

:)>

lol! I didn't really think of that. Nice jewelry?

Some of it really is. She enjoys getting out. I may try to pick up some more goodies....

You can Never have too many, LOL! Where did this picture come from?

Picture 009.jpg

:)>

Your closet? Your saferoom? I think they started letting jewelry venders in so the women would have something to buy or look at at the gun shows? Not that women don't like guns and I hope it's increasing but most like jewelry too.

I'll never tell, LOL

Most of the jewelry vendors are wives of the guys selling guns. More ladies are buying guns than ever before! :) Good trend!

:)>

I was hoping that was true, yes it's a very healthy trend.

I will let you know if I manage the gun show tomorrow.

:)>

It's in that big building with the big oil guy out front?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47