You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I agree sir smithlabs. They can't really tolerate anyone who disagrees with them. I think that's one of the biggest differences between them and us. I'm fine with someone having different political views and can get along with them fine but once they find out I don't share their views then they don't like me personally.

Sort:  

Intolerant fools polarize everything based on violent politics.

Gun show this weekend, LOL; come on down!

;)>

Exactly, the proclaim to be tolerant and they are the ultimate in intolerance! You mean come UP for the gun show. I'd love to be in a position to be able to do stuff like that. Maybe when I retire.

Is everything up from Texas, LOL? That would be nice!

We will be going to this gun show. She found out that there is jewelry at gun shows, so we go more often, LOL!

:)>

lol! I didn't really think of that. Nice jewelry?

Some of it really is. She enjoys getting out. I may try to pick up some more goodies....

You can Never have too many, LOL! Where did this picture come from?

Picture 009.jpg

:)>

Your closet? Your saferoom? I think they started letting jewelry venders in so the women would have something to buy or look at at the gun shows? Not that women don't like guns and I hope it's increasing but most like jewelry too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45