Sort:  

I stayed out of Texas...proof positive, ROFLOL!

But they think I'm perfect too. :) Just ask them....

:)>

Hey Mr. Perfect, I went to protonmail but janton is already taken so now I gotta think of something clever but short.

Sorry about janton, Did they get Texas twit too? How about Johnboy or redneck gentleman?

:)>

lol! Texas twit is a good one! redneck gentleman is too long.

Johnboy or redgent?

:)>

dang it I keep trying new ones that are already taken, that must be pretty big!

It is a real service, Sorry The best email address I have seen is spam123, LOL...I guess 123spam would work too.

:)>

Spam123? ha! That person has a sense of humor. Well, I'll find something that works. You're lucky, you got that goofy one that no one would ever want! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45