You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you fire enough liberals and RINOs; you can return to your Constitutionally protected Rights!

in #informationwar5 years ago

sir smithlabs! there is a person trying to help you because they think you are still in the engagement league, so they are coming to weku to help you do what? I didn't think you needed any help? Well, except with buying crypto.

Sort:  

No, they are coming Fom weku to steemit to try to help me, But it is costing them, because my upvote here is feces, and there it is $1.20. Even at ten to one, that is still $0.12 here....

He is trying to help my league numbers. I will fi that, so he stops loosing money.

Crypto is still a Problem, SMH!

>:(

well I commend him for his efforts but you already quit the league. would I know who it is?
crypto is a pain to work with and try to buy.

Our buddy from Pakistan.

Crypto will have to get much more available to be truly successful.

:)>

haha! oh he's trying to help you? Why don't you just tell him you quit the league? you have a mean streak smithlabs, you should be ashamed of yourself. lol.
Yeah tell me about it, we've spent the last two days trying to set up an account in Binance because they started taking credit cards. But our cards keep getting rejected and we haven't found one that they take yet. I mean Binance takes them, or their go-between company Simplex, but the card companies themselves don't.

I have told him, My upvote is worth something on weku, so he is loosing money here.

Use a debit card, and go tell the bank what you are doing. Sit in their office, and do the transaction....

:)>

sir smithlabs! so you're tellin me you can't figure something out? you can't get him to understand that he's wasting votes and you are not in the league anymore? lol.

You mean use a phone and do the transaction in the banker's office? Never thought of that before.

I have done that once, for a large purchase. They initially refused it but once I showed up in their office, with my ID, it went through quite flawlessly.

So go there and talk to one of the bank officers before you try to make the purchase. Tell him what you're doing, and tell him who it will be and how much it'll be. And then tell him you're doing it right now, and when you're in their office; and I'll bet it'll go through smoothly!

:)>

Sir smithlabs! yes sir that sounds like a plan sam and should take care of things real fast. It helps if you have some money in that bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64