You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attorney General Nominee William Barr proves to be a poor choice; as he Voices Support for Gun Confiscation!+

in #informationwar6 years ago

What the? is this what happened to you smithlabs? I remember they tried it or did it, can't remember which, some crazy sister-in-law or something? all the guns are disassembled? someone sits around disassembling firearms and magazines? that's our tax dollars at work!

Sort:  

Well, I set it up with the Sheriff to just allow me to give my firearms to my Son-in-Law; but the firearms they did get (the concealed Carry guns) they shreaded them, and tore up the magazines too. I got back a sack full of parts.

She perjured herself, but I had a witness. In hindsight, I should have filed on the perjury, but Nana asked me not to.

We fired that Sheriff, and I bet the new one would not allow that! I sat in the parking lot, and put it all back together!

>:(

@janton, look at my Rubio post! They want to use tax money, and the federal government on these confiscations now!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43