You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representative Cortez is under attack, but the hand on her back from her friends; is the one holding the knife! "Et tu Brute?"

in #informationwar6 years ago

sir smithlabs..so far she seems to be the most popular democrat out there because she's young and charasmatic. On Fox tonight they said many top dems are courting her support for their presidential run.

Sort:  

But she can NOT lie at the drop of a hat, and THAT is fatal for a liberal! It will work in NYC, where they are all crazy. But at a National level, for a liberal to be successful, they Must lie about what they stand for, and what they want to do.

Truth is a guaranteed election loss for a liberal at a national level!

Besides she is just not smart enough for the Job!

:)>

But smithlabs she is a social media star, a twitter star I think. Maybe we can get her to come to steemit! lol.

Her brain is rotten, we don't want her here! She is a Communist, with no understanding of the World!

:)>

Hey with here huge and devoted following she could help the memebership here dramatically. She would be an instant star and probably a whale. she could have her staff do nothing but downvote people like us.

We do NOT like the liberal control that is already here on Steemit; so why ask for more downvotes for @mepatriot?

As much as I love new accounts, this is one I would not like to see! It would send more accounts to weku for certain!

I tried whaleshare.io. Never got to the introduction post. They are so damned worried about setting up a bitcoin wallet that I never was able to post my introduction post!

:)>

sir smithlabs! well of course you know I was just joking about what's her name, now they're just calling her AOC. How trendy.
so whaleshares is really really serious crypto people huh, and they want you to be too, ha! what a pain.

Actually, by setting up a crypto account, they get a commission on everyone who buys or trades crypto!

Steemit does the same if you set the but account up through their site, which I did and I do not mind; but holding the introduction post up to force this setup is tacky.

I will cool off, then think about trying again, but this time I will write my introduction post on a word processor, and paste it, so I don't loose all that typing again.

>:(

sir smithlabs..what happened, you lost 2 paragraphs? couldn't be that much to talk about in your introduction post. Don't get all high falutin about it just say "me, big redneck from Oklahoma. I like to talk." there, that would be a good intro post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52