You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evil of liberal minds surfaces, as antifa posts that they intend to poison Children's halloween Candy, for politics!

in #informationwar5 years ago

That's a shocking story, if it had been any right wing group it would have gotten national headlines. Dang, how many posts are you doing everyday and why? I thought you were supposed to be busy doing other things?

Sort:  

I do these posts while I am working on other planning issues. LOTS going on planning wise right now, so I don't know how many I am posting. Just the ones that catch my eye anyway....

This one pissed me off! They are willing to do ANYTHING to push their political agenda, even poison children!

You are 100% right on the MSM coverage, they cover for liberals, and crucify Conservatives!

:)>

Gee I wish I had an auto pilot setting where I could crank out multiple posts a day without thinking about it! Yeah, you can't get much lower than threatening children.

When I am not worn out, parallel is normal. I have actually been getting some time in on the Prue project.

Minions of Satan, and this is the proof. Only a totally evil person would even consider harming a child for politics, they have no soul!

>:(

What's the Prue project?

The homestead at Keystone lake, been working on it again. Making good progress....

:)>

yeah right. Like what? Trying to convince your neighbors they'll be safe even though Big Foot will be living beside them?

Working on the house for the net zero cut over; so we can move out, and sell this place!

:)>

What's the time-frame for that, the next ten years?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69