Sort:  

They only support liberals! That is why I have banned them myself! They will get NO content from me....

:)>

oh, you banned THEM? I bet that put a hurtin on em.

It has not hurt ME, LOL!

Content is what any social media lives on, and FB will get no more content from me. When enough people make that choice, it will damage them.

:)>

right right. dream on.

They are running off Conservatives. Soon they will be a liberal echo chamber with nothing interesting to read.

I was told that there was No way to break AOL's control of the internet....

Just because they are big now, does NOT mean they will stay that way. Bad decisions have consequences!

>:(

keep dreamin, anything is possible. except smithlabs becoming a democrat.

I have considered that, so I can vote for the craziest one there is in the primary, then vote Conservative in the real election....

They are loosing their monolythic block and the fracture will cost them in 2020!

:)>

Are they losing that? The Republicans aren't exactly one big happy family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72