You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Church In Apostasy- Pedo Ring Exposed: The Grand Jury Report

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy sir richq11! hey this is so disturbing about this investigation in PA but my question is: can this type of investigation be conducted in EVERY state and will they find the same thing?
I agree, the church has become apostate unfortunately and shockingly.
great but sad post sir.

Sort:  

I'm sure they'd find it in every state... the Church has been taken over by dark forces... But remember, the good guys win in the end!

howdy sir richq11! well yes that situation is pretty damaging but we do win in the end. You said you were Catholic, did you stop going?

I had a great priest, a traditional Catholic and after he retired I slacked off. His replacement is a Novus Ordo guy that supports anti-Pope Francis. I just stay home and pray my Rosary and go on religious holidays.

oh howdy back sir richq11...ok well what is a Novus Ordo guy? that doesn't sound familiar.

Novus Ordo is Latin for New Order... It was the new policy of the Catholic Church after Vatican II in 1967.

howdy this fine Friday sir richq11! oh ok well that name sounds ominously like New World Order which I wonder if the Church has any part to play in that evil scheme?

They're a big part of it... There will be a world leader (political) and the antichrist who will be a spiritual leader of the One World Religion. They'll work in tandem.

yes sir that's right I agree that's the way it will happen. I wonder how far off we are from that, do you have a guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50