You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would we be safer without guns?

in #informationwar6 years ago

what the?? are you making all this up? this is amazing, you should write a book. that was very wise to teach them the opposite typical gender roles, or not roles maybe but well you know what I mean. Your wife's smarts, your wisdom combined with elements of good parenting and you come up with hardworking successful genius sharp-shooters!

Sort:  

I am very proud of them both, they are well rounded!

Philip is working at TU, because if you work there, you get free tuition, and he want to take his Batchelors degree to a Doctorate (TU is a very good, and expensive school). He wants to be an Archaeologist, since Kindergarten, LOL! He also rebuilds cars; a 1978 Porsche 928, a 1990 Range Rover, and a 1973 Mercedes 280I; He kind of likes old cars. :)

Jennifer is amazing too, a true Renaissance Woman! Here is a picture of one of her paintings in an office.

Jennifers picture.jpg

She gets to keep her art this way. Except for the wedding cakes she makes, they get eaten, LOL! But the single thing she made I am most proud of in my Grandson, Merrick!

you are truly rich my friend! God bless you all!

He is truly faithful, and takes care of us all!

Jennifer dies Not like my herbal medicine use, LOL. This is my pride and joy!

bdouc.jpg

oh what a priceless photo, thanks for sharing.
Jennifer thinks herbal medicine is not science huh?
interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43