You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So....what exactly is FEMA going to do with 2500 gallons of hydrogen cyanide???...False flag alert....

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy back @mepatriot! you didn't get a darn thing done outside today did you? you spend way to much time on here man. is that what your wife says? hahaha..or maybe that's not funny. I wonder if anyone has broken up over that, spending all their time on Steemit?

oh, so anyway wow, a multiple streams of income guy! how is the rare art business going?

Sort:  

I am not selling much...just a couple paintings so far this year. I'm in no hurry to sell my best stuff, and nobody wants to pay what things are worth (which I totally understand, as I am always looking for steals myself.)

My wife is pretty cool about Steemit, because I just do it when we're sitting watching T.V. anyway, so it's not like anything different in terms of the amount of time I spend with her.

you can work on Steemit while you're watching tv? wow, i'd be too distracted, you must be a multi-tasker!

Ah heck...I can slap off one of these little articles with my eyes closed in about 5 minutes, usually.

wow. well if I could do that I'd do two a day at least!

But you do three a day on average.....right?

oh yeah.. of course, it's really no problem..could probably do them in my sleep.
I just don't want to show you up so I try to restrain myself from flooding your feed.

LOL...be my guest. My feed could use a little flooding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47