You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sum of All Fears... Not the Movie: New Posts by Q

in #informationwar6 years ago

Yes, the water is calm (background). I am under the impression the warmongers (deep state) owned NK, Kim being a 'cut-out'/ front man. It seems he has been freed from Obama's grip.

Sort:  

There's more than just him at play! If you remember, in the 90's Clinton (through his pal John Wu) sold a ton of out defense tech to the Chinese- and met with Kim Sr.- They're all in bed together!

The Hildebeast in bed with the RocketBoy....ewwwww.
that visual will haunt me for the rest of my days.
Thanks a LOT!

Well, look at the money they can save on clothes...

02c.jpg

Or if they have kids...
02d.jpg

STOP!

...stoopit...
please!!!!

whimper

my eyes...my eyes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55