You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon Forbids Less than Four Star Reviews on James Comey's Book "A Higher Loyalty"

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Reviews are difficult to manipulate. In what kind of world do we live?

Amazon is playing dirty. They are not offering a fair opportunity for reviews. @ironshield

Sort:  

I'm sorry but thats not what I meant. The real translation is; Reviews are manipulated by amazon for big time.

But yeah I don't think it is fair because they share false information for sales. Thats not right and they don't want to experience the same thing on diffrent thing like: "This apple I bought is insanely tastefull and grows back my hair in 20 days! Greaaat 6/5 stars!"

Its bs and how the heck can we relay on reviews which aren't actually reviewed by real people with real statements and real arguments. For f'c sake

Thank you for clarifying.

I know many companies who sell through Amazon will send free products to people for their "impartial" review. Interesting how these "impartial" reviews are always five stars. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43