Saturday Night Discussion , New Discord Server, and Many Thank You's

Let's start with Thank You

@truthforce just delegated 50 steem to the account; in addition, he has a video out on delegating SP to @informationwar

@richq11 donated STEEM earlier this week, we haven't thanked yet

@fight4truth has donated a portion of his earnings

@austibank has continued to provide delegation support

As always, if I miss your support, speak up! My memory aint what it used to be!

We set up a Discord server, #Informationwar

Let me (@stevescoins) know if you'd like an invite.

We can use the Discord for group discussion and brainstorming

Speaking of which...

We will have our first meeting this Saturday night

4-7 CST, 9-12 UST

Sort:  

I'd be interested in joining this.

are you on steem.chat or discord? I'll send you an invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79