You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of my discussion with someone who supports censorship and gun control, because he is a Google+ censor!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Honestly we need to ban cars trucks knives forks shovels tractors fire airplanes running swimming diving police armies old people babies then all our problems would be solved. Of course there would be no humans and nothing but animals left.

What can we ban to keep all the animals, fish from killing and eating each other?

Honestly 9/11 we should have banned airplanes!
War ban armies.
To stop all people from killing we have to ban people they can even kill with hands cant they?
So if banning something is the solution to everything then we just need to ban everything!

Sort:  

Why not ban birth. I mean it eventually leads to death. If nobody was alive, nobody would be killed. Wealth equality was solved by making everyone wealth-less. So if some SJW claims we need to ban birth, I won't be surprised.

If people really wanted to end school shootings so they never happened again they would ban schools.

I guess the bad part is only a few of us understand the reality of what the objective here is.

Wouldn't it be nice to some how UN-program these folks and install a new operating system that doesn't blindly follow the crowd?

I have many family members that will not allow you to tell them the truth.
One recently told me when I was talking about vault 7

I have lived a good life I don't care what the government is doing if they kill me tomorrow that will be fine with me.

I asked what about you son and if he has children you grandchildren. The answer was even more shocking.

My son is grown up and no longer my responsibility and that would be their problem not mine.

And then five minutes later told me the story of how the insurance company tried to screw them and they fought for a few hundred dollars and won.

Bottom line is they have become so consumed with/by themselves they don't give a shit about the future or what happens to anyone or anything. I am completely baffled how they can not care about others or themselves.

That's what people really are. They have no identity. If you want to know what's wrong with the world, don't look at elites. They are just milking the opportunity. The kind of people you talked to are the true evil of the world. I realized this few years ago as a teenager. You can wake up someone who is sleeping. You can't wake up someone who is pretending to be asleep. Tell them too much truth and the first thing they'd attack would be you.

Actually when I think about it, that's what happened to Jesus.

Wow! Just wow!

Thanks for the link to this @vimukthi

The assumption that people think like I do makes me go on publishing the truth but this is just wow!!!

Do it for the people who don't realize that most people think like this. If a person is already saying "I have lived a good life I don't care what the government is doing if they kill me tomorrow that will be fine with me." I don't see a salvation for that person.

Agreed 100% @vimukthi

If not for all do it for your people! People like this anger me beyond words!

there are a fair amount of people who don't love themselves and if you don't love yourself you can't love anyone else. I wish he went to that freakonomics link but of course he didn't, I can tell from his next reply.

if you don't love yourself you can't love anyone else.

Amen!

That's why I vote for myself ;)

The next part is here

a shocking number of people are killed with hands and feet

It is astonishing to me that everyone seems to think that we can change the dynamic of our world. Those special snowflakes, I love them so much they are so soft and fuzzy. They believe that there is a new paradigm coming. And there is, but it is just a new twist on the same old paradigm.
The bottom line is this" You are the prey or you are the Predator!' There are no other options! You can not opt out unless you die.

With the ability to protect ourselves from those predators we can reduce the number of us that are eaten. If we remove our ability to fight back the number of us that are eaten will greatly increase. That applies to every living thing in our world. From Microbes to Man!

The old lady story was quite a giggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66