You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hillary Clinton/Huma Abedin Sex Tape- No End To This Evil: An Addendum

in #informationwar6 years ago

And God bless you for this work that you do, my dear friend <3
I read your posts with a heavy heart and half-open eyes, but I still read them, because I think what you do is important. It's hard to open the eyes of people, but it's an amazing thing to do.

Sort:  

Sometimes I wish I had taken the blue pill and stayed asleep. BUT- knowing what I know, I can't allow evil to exist without trying to do something about it. I'm not fooling myself into thinking I'm going to make a difference, but I still have to try! Thank you for all your support and kind words and thoughts- it's what gives me strength!

I just watched that last night - think of what happens to the bald guy who turns evil and desires to get back into the Matrix, I felt very sad and disappointed at his decision. Stay strong, my friend. I learn so much from people like you <3
So, you do make a difference, at least to me. And I'm sure that's not where it ends.

Bless you, you don't know how much that means!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47