You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Church In Apostasy- Pedo Ring Exposed: The Grand Jury Report

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I don't even know....I think it wasn't always like that, then a couple of cases of priests molesting kids happened because they figured it would be way worse if they came out with them and punished the sick fucks. It wasn't that big, anyway, and then, next thing you know, everyone's doing it, knowing they won't get punished - it's a thing about ppower, just like with politicians and all those rich twisted a-holes.
I don't know, but that's what I think happened...:/

I'd have shot the fuck!

But shooting's so quick..

Sort:  

Ah, and a piece of advice - I saw you're upvoting comments with 2 cents - I mean, I know it's the gesture that counts and all (and that you have to upvote at a huge % at these markets), but the thing is Steemit doesn't count anything under 3 cents, it just rounds it down to 0, so the person you upvote doesn't get those 2 cents anyway, so you're just wasting your VP. :)

Thanks... I'll change it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50