You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Right, Liberals and Cultural Marxists: a Debate!

in #informationwar7 years ago

Hi!! Yes, heating up indeed! I was just reading the whole comment section, it's nice to have people discussing this subjects here on @steemit and specifically about "our" topics.

No patience at all, opening up to debate is the lifeblood of a healthy society! I thank you too.

I'm posting tomorrow I think, I haven't got much time this week. It's nice to see the #informatiowar tag growing as well.

Sort:  

I've been sick all week and Working so I'm Slow too, still haven't even begun to defend myself from your spurious slander that I'm a wacko who see commies everywhere😜, will get to it as soon as I make myself a new tinfoil hat;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87