You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endless war! Hang on we are going to war with Iran!

I started having SHTF rants ranting about this kind of stuff. I know I'm ready to be the next shot heard around the world as far as revolutions go. I want to start a movement to unincorporate the entire state of Arkansas. In hopes the other states would do the same and we can charge these criminals for what they've done and are doing to us and our country.

Sort:  

Police incident at kid village 2008 Wyoming.

Oops I accidentally set that one off.

But the LEO were beating an innocent old woman.

Oh and video starts I'm driving the camera man.

And I'm in there too. Started first aid for victims.

Only way to take back the world is our homes...

Regionals are gonna be awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

This was me at Rainbow 2013 in Montana. Did we meet?
Rainbow 2013 045.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73