You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAuto - Curation Trail and Fanbase!! - Video Tutorial!!! Follow @Informationwar

in #informationwar6 years ago

Oh man, what a great idea! And so bad that I can't do that. My steem power is minimal, my up-votes worthless and I am notoriously dangerously low on voting power. Can't do an automatic thing at this time. Hopefully some day in the future. But good luck to you and all the Best! Cheers!!!

Sort:  

No problem :) you can still go through and manually vote on some stuff for the #informationwar if ya want to. Yeah it sucks having a low amount of steempower, now might be a good time to buy 50 or 100 due to the market crash haha!

So.. how can one change that? With mee it is the same. Not very stimulating

You can use busy.org and they let you have a slider bar so you can control how much % of an upvote you do.

I willcheck that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65