You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSA Tracking ALL Bitcoin Transactions

in #informationwar6 years ago

I can not imagine that there is any real protection available. They most likely have backdoors. All this encryption software would be illegal and not available if it was really effective.Just look who makes all this stuff. Who really is behind it. It's just an illusion, maybe even a trap to make people speak more freely in their imagined "privacy". They are way ahead of us.

Sort:  

It is worth noting that they like people thinking that way. A little paranoia is worth having when dealing with these things as it doesn't hurt to be cautious. Yet, I can also tell you they don't stop people making statements about their capabilities, and sometimes they'll spread them too.

They don't for example have the ability to capture ALL phone calls, and ALL emails. Yet people commonly say they do. They don't. It is safe to assume they have the ability to capture MOST of them, but I assure you they cannot capture all of them. There are physics, and other barriers that get in the way of that.

Yet it is to their advantage if people think they can get ALL of them.

You are probably right. But they don't even need everything. If you take a look at https://illuminus.io/en/ you can find out what they already know about you based on just a few old facebook clicks. Wrote a post about it. https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@herrleeb/they-know-more-about-you-than-you-do-yourself
A few encrypted emails are not going to save my ass :)

Yep. I'm not trying to hide at the moment.

I guess the only secure thing is to unplug all your electronics and keep your money in the mattress like grandpa (except paper money will be worthless soon!)

Im afraid we will have only a few more years of relative "freedom". They already start to harass off-grid people.
Once 5G is out and Agenda 2030 in full swing, there is nowhere you can go and nothing you can do.
Meanwhile we get sprayed like bugs...

I started researching 5G as part of some posts on Technocracy I've been doing and the rabbit hole I've discovered makes science fiction and horror stories look tame! By the way, you seem like a kindred spirit have you checked out #informationwar here and on Discord?

Yes, I've been following you guys for a while :) I am on discord once in a while but I have to keep it limited, I am already overwhelmed by all this shit going on. It's too much to digest it all. I am only venting my toothless rage on steemit to keep the tiny little rest of my sanity. Enjoy reading your post though...

Well if you decide to vent in print feel free to use the tag... as long as it's something counter to the MSM narrative

LOL. Thanks! I have to be careful to not post too much negativity. The problem is that I have given up hope for a change to the better. But I do not want to discourage anyone who still has hope since this is not helpful and I don't know the truth. So, my negativity is pointless and positivity would be dishonest.
All I have left is some sarcasm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66