You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing Pedophilia: The Neverending Quest

We have to get power away from these people asap. The triangle of government, entertainment and aid organizations just need one loss to break the chain. Take one out and the other two will turn on each other.

Sort:  

The deal is, they get their power from us. We don't need to do anything to them to take their power away, we just need to quit giving it to them.

This is why I don't have a bank account, vote, or earn enough money to pay taxes. They don't get any power from me, to the fullest extent of my ability. Act unilaterally, and when folks like you decide to quit feeding vampires, vampires begin to starve.

We can just ignore them and they will go away.

I'm down to starve the beast. My next mission in life is to legally eliminate property tax, federal income tax, and state income tax from my life. The other hooks are going to take longer to remove but the steps are being taken.

If you know anyone who wants to buy a house I can get this going that day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61