You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save The Planet? George Carlin Humor - We Can't Even Save Ourselves - Enjoy with Troy!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I believe that some things could be changed, and they already are being changed but not, for the most part, because of government coercion (I think i spelled that right, not sure.)

I'm a big believer in this quote
government-is-inherently-incompetent-and-no-matter-what-task-it-is-assigned-it-will-do-it-in-the-quote-1.jpg

I feel if people want change they can make it happen if enough people agree with them. I know that even over here businesses that advertise the fact that they use no plastic anything get more customers based on that alone... even if their food is crap. We don't need a law for these things to change - the ease in which information can be spread these days - change can and will happen if enough people want it.

Sort:  

I like your quote and thank you for your perspective Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47