You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violence begets violence - France!

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

great post @shepz1, nicely done indeed this post ! Could not agree more ! I hope you dont mind me linking my days post here as we covered the exact same subject !! vive la France and the free world !

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@gomeravibz/the-world-is-about-to-change-french-patriots-gilets-jaunes-show-the-world-that-french-people-will-not-go-quietly-into-the-night

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, and no, I do not mind at all, superb that great minds think alike. :-)

Well thats nice of you to say Brother shepz1 ! Sure at least we see ad know eh ? Anyway you are most welcome to pass by whenever you see something you like or dont like and want to say !!

I certainly will stop by more often. :-) I thought you had left us for a while so deleted you from my follow list, added back now though. :-)

why did you think id left, i have posted every day since we last talked ! But yes cool your are back Brother ) How are the chicks going in Poland ??

Fecking excellent, I love it here, men are men and ladies are well you know, like feminine and stuff.

Ah lucky you then @shepz1 ! Maybe i need to get up there myself by the sound of it ?? lol

Plenty of Brits arriving every week now. I guess people just had enough of the UK.

yeah well we will need to be over there to keep our country! So what ?? we just leave it now and abandon the ship and leave it to these
" recent arrivals" ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69