You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is this Gay Agenda now just about Everywhere You Look ?

in #informationwar6 years ago

!!This is yet another conspiracy theory born out of racism and disgust for the LGBT community!! you see that just is not true, says who??? You ?? I am not sure you have the right to decide simply by yourself ,like judge ,jury and executioner that "I hate all Gay People",
from the post and things which i said ! You see this is where for me your way of judging me on my beliefs system that i am sorry you do not know ! It seems i have to repeat myself again, its the clear manipulation which any dman fool can see is happening which i dont like ! There are far too many agendas that i see being pushed now, the no border thing, anti trump,antifa,BLM ! Its just all plain dangerous and does not I am sorry build this beautiful society that you proclaim to be building by calling me a Homophobe !!! Just makes no sense and im pretty tired of listening to these weird people telling me what i am and what i should be thinking ! I am me and that all Folks !!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58