You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is this Gay Agenda now just about Everywhere You Look ?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Dance to your tune !! ? I dont hear your music, just your incredible anger and disgust that i chose to not back or agree with our lives being filled with this "gay Agenda" everywhere we turn ! You dont like what i think or say, great ! But i hold the right to express it and thats all that i am doing, if yoiu dont like it then just go away and just be with your " people" !

Sort:  

I will defend your freedom to be as ignorant as you like, but not your choice to do so. You could have read the information I provided, knowing you wouldn't do so, with a lot less effort than this triggered snowflake tantrum of yours has taken.

Oh now I'm angry and disgusted? LOL

See above. You really can't write this kinda stuff on a public blockchain and expect anyone to think I'm the one here who's an "angry aggressive disgusted triggered neo-Nazi libby with a lot of nasty hangups".

But keep dancing. Exposing the logical fallacies of you and your ilk is what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53