You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is this Gay Agenda now just about Everywhere You Look ?

in #informationwar6 years ago

before we go any further, you have never actually watched Thursday night ABC programming have you?
I can't think of a drama with 25 significant characters in it. These shows are running at between 30-50% gay protagonists.

because of the whole premise of "agenda" you do know that that is the whole argument your camp is making right ? that is is making people gay or potentially can ...

I didn't say that and I don't have a "camp". you have a camp?

Sort:  

As i only stream and do not have conventional TV I have no idea what runs on what network so give me a few shows ...

I haven't seen game of thrones but apparently butters has noticed also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23