Sort:  

does every network drama need straight kissing? Does every network drama need white people, or black people ? it is not about people wanting to make you gay ... nothing can make you something you are not , you are being silly ! it is about wanting to give gay viewers protagonists to relate to. we want to have Characters like us in there too it really is as simple as that ...

does every network drama need straight kissing?

no, and they don't all have it, there used to be a lot of crime drama and legal drama type shows that didn't have much or any kissing at all. Now if you try to watch a crime or legal drama they all have lots of kissing, gay kissing. Every damned show! You think you are watching a crime drama but then the next scene is just 5 minutes of gay pillowtalk. It seems gratuitous.

Does every network drama need white people, or black people ?

There does seem to be a requirement for the female lead to have a wise black friend as well.

it is not about people wanting to make you gay ... nothing can make you something you are not , you are being silly !

I am pretty sure I didn't say anyone was trying to make me gay or that I had such a concern, can you tell me where that idea came from?

it is about wanting to give gay viewers protagonists to relate to. we want to have Characters like us in there too it really is as simple as that ...

At this point its not "in there too" its like more gay than not. Given that gay people are a small minority it seems like more than just catering to that minority. I don't know what it is. Seems like just pushing a general progressive leftist globalist agenda and that gay people are used as pawns in that just like any other minority who chooses a victim narrative. Why do you think they added the T? It's because the LGB pretty much got everything they wanted politically. So they had to cook up a new issue to bring that group of wealthy and powerful donors activists and voters together.

Of course if you think about the democrats current identity politics scheme it is pretty funny, they want to unite a religious minority that is intolerant of women's rights and gay rights with women's rights activists and gay rights activists. I wonder why that's not working out.

It really isn't if you look at the numbers conservative estimate 4% of Americans are gay that is one out of every 25 people most shows have way more than 25 people in them!

I am pretty sure I didn't say anyone was trying to make me gay or that I had such a concern, can you tell me where that idea came from?

because of the whole premise of "agenda" you do know that that is the whole argument your camp is making right ? that is is making people gay or potentially can ...

before we go any further, you have never actually watched Thursday night ABC programming have you?
I can't think of a drama with 25 significant characters in it. These shows are running at between 30-50% gay protagonists.

because of the whole premise of "agenda" you do know that that is the whole argument your camp is making right ? that is is making people gay or potentially can ...

I didn't say that and I don't have a "camp". you have a camp?

As i only stream and do not have conventional TV I have no idea what runs on what network so give me a few shows ...

I haven't seen game of thrones but apparently butters has noticed also

Read the stats from one of your own trolls sources: https://www.louderwithcrowder.com/study-huge-increase-lgbt-network-tv-characters/

6.4% is definitely every network drama. If you're brainwashed by a radical totalitarian agenda.

That’s the biggest percentage on network shows found in the study’s 22 years,

LOL How did your source become my source? Some site I have never heard of is my source? Oh, that's what you call a straw man argument.
Who has brainwashed me? What is their agenda? you have made that bizarre claim twice now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52