Soft-Kill Educational MemessteemCreated with Sketch.

Have you heard of the "Soft-Kill" Depopulation Plan?

Below Are A Set Of Concise Screen Shots To Give You The Idea:

Soft-Kill-1.jpg

Soft-Kill-2.jpg

Soft-Kill-3.jpg

If you like part or all of the collection, be sure to right-click and save.

Knock that Conspiracy/Truther Shit Off Too. :)

Sort:  

Interesting. I could just go to 4chan for this though. Thanks for sifting through and repackaging it I guess.

uh, people repost this stuff all the time on different sites.
I hardly go to 4 or 8.
The things that float around are usually pretty good.
Honestly, I think the place is more trouble than it's worth.
The last time I was there going through backlogs was the last time I'll be doing that unless I have to.
To each his own.

You're right, I'm glad it's here rather than not. Otherwise it's more likely to fall through the cracks. Forgive me.

I've notice Gen X & people in generally being Mentally beaten down & overall physically out of energy & in bad physical shape. I look at people in public & I think- geez where did all these UGLY people come from- (not that I think people are ugly Per SE or am critical in the physical looks)- but I think to myself- didn't we As American People- used to better looking & healthier? When I left Chicago Last Year- 3 Long-time family friends all in their 50's had CANCER & were undergoing standard Medical- Cut, Poison, Burn Treatment....

That's too bad.
My drive is low and I'm somewhat younger than them.

I do not like the Agenda 2030 things that Oprah and Bill Gates are part of.

This is the most concrete thing I've seen but, I don't seek much out:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58