You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Passive Resistance (Gandhi style) to OUST the BANKERS: the time has come!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Absolutely great article, upvoted and followed, but too late to resteem. I am a fan of Gandhi (who isn't?) and I think you have some great ideas here. especially these "Finding alternative providers (e.g., support local producers and small business owners)
Growing your own food"!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm quite sad it didn't get much exposure/views/resteems though :(

Following you now!

What is the time limit to re-steem?

I believe the time limit to resteem is one week, I could be wrong on that. Keep up the good work and thanks for the follow. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43