You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Flag: Japanese Tanker Attacked In The Gulf Of Oman!

in #informationwar5 years ago

[-]
ewspears (39) · 42 minutes ago

WOW! The stuff the propaganda MSM expects us to believe!!
I just saw as a further excuse for a military action on Iran is that they supposedly fired on a Predator Drone the US had sent to help the stricken tanker -----WHOA!!!!
The Predator Drone isn't a help vehicle; It is offensive drone to kill people and destroy assets. It is typically fitted with AGM-114 Hellfire missiles and other armaments and sensors.
I certainly don't have any inside info but it appears to me the damage caused to the tankers is about what I would expect from a Hellfire Missile strike. When I couple that with the ships crew saying they were hit by small missile; It sure causes me to wonder!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99