Sort:  

I'm reading all your posts. Little to busy in real life to comment. I started using steem around Christmas again and bought 600 SP when steem was at 0.31 cent. Now I'm planing to write again.
Anyway I drifted off subject.
It is time that something is going to happen and I prepare for the worst and expect the best.
Planing on turning my house in off grid system with bomb shelter.
Already disconnected from town water supply and now it's time for electric. Planing on documenting transition from grid to off grid

Smart man. Buying STEEM when the price was low is what I've been doing as well. My next goal is 1k SP. Your off-grid transformation is going to be interesting to watch. I've always wanted to move to Alaska and do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94